• 89% ON THE ROAD

    11% ON NEW PATHS

    SERU is striking out on a new path: away from the usual service standards and towards a 360-degree model. With concentrated practical expertise from more than 25 years of distribution logistics behind us, we are stepping up a gear and furthering our development from a logistics company to a solution partner with a modular service portfolio. Thanks to cross-sectoral collaborations and increasingly intelligent structures, SERU will in future deliver not only goods from A to B, but also a host of new perspectives.

  • 90% BUSINESS

    10% PUNK

    In a business environment that is permanently reinventing itself, you will quickly find yourself on the wrong track if you adhere to long-established standards. That is why we have the prevailing laws of distribution logistics at our fingertips – and break them if this leads us to more efficient, more intelligent or – to cut a long story short – better logistical and distribution solutions. All in the interests of our customers and our own incorrigible way of always finding the best possible path.

  • 92% LOGISTICIAN

    8% INNOVATION DRIVER

    SERU gets to work where the conventional transport business basically ends: at the end of its own nose. Instead of offering our customers nothing but ultra-conventional logistical and distribution solutions, we create process-oriented system services for your entire value chain – from analysis of the requirements to the implementation of perfectly fitting, efficient value-added services. Instead of just adhering to standards, we prefer to develop new ones – thereby creating sector-wide solutions that open up new perspectives for everyone.

FULL-SERVICE LOGISTICS
FROM A SINGLE SOURCE.

Distribution strategies far from well-worn paths.

Whatever challenge you are currently facing, SERU will relieve you of it. As a multifunctional logistics service provider with specialists from the fields of trade, merchandising, product development and manufacturing, as well as our optional one-face-to-the-customer promise, we are your competent contact along the entire value chain: from the manufacturing of your products via the logistics and all the way to sales and marketing, we offer all solutions from the same source – activatable at short notice, modularly bookable and scalable as required.

seru logoclaim

Company

All there is to know about SERU’s thinking and the brains behind it.

read more

Services

Our distribution solutions – and the added value for you.

read more

References

Logistical full-service management is no empty phrase at SERU.

read more

Contact

Questions, orders, input? Please do not hesitate to contact us.

read more

Interest aroused?

 

Cookies facilitate the provision of our services, read more about their use in our privacy policy.

• 89% ON THE ROAD

    11% AUF NEUEN PFADEN

    SERU geht neue Wege. Weg von den üblichen Dienstleistungsstandards, hin zu einem 360-Grad Modell. Mit dem geballten Know-how aus über 25 Jahren Distributionslogistik im Rücken schalten wir einen Gang weiter und entwickeln uns vom Logistikunternehmen zu einem Solution Partner mit modularem Leistungsportfolio. Durch branchenübergreifende Kooperationen und intelligentere Strukturen liefert SERU in Zukunft also nicht nur Waren von A nach B, sondern auch jede Menge neue Perspektiven.

  • 90% BUSINESS

    10% PUNK

    In einer Businessumgebung, die sich permanent neu erfindet, ist man mit etablierten Standards schnell auf dem Holzweg. Deswegen beherrschen wir die geltenden Regeln der Distributionslogistik aus dem Effeff – und brechen sie, wenn uns das zu effizienteren, intelligenteren oder kurz: besseren Logistik- und Distributions-Lösungen führt. Im Sinne unserer Kunden und unserer eigenen unverbesserlichen Art, stets den optimalen Weg zu finden.

  • 92% LOGISTIKER

    8% INNOVATIONSMOTOR

    SERU setzt da an, wo das gewöhnliche Transportgeschäft eigentlich endet: am eigenen Tellerrand. Statt unseren Kunden nur sichere Logistik- und Distributionslösungen zu bieten, schaffen wir prozessorientierte Systemdienstleistungen für ihre gesamte Wertschöpfungskette. Von der Analyse der Anforderungen bis zur Umsetzung passgenauer, effizienter Value Added Services. Statt Standards zu erfüllen, entwickeln wir lieber neue – und schaffen damit Branchenlösungen, die allen neue Perspektiven eröffnen.

FULL SERVICE LOGISTIK
AUS EINER HAND.

Distributionsstrategien abseits ausgetretener Pfade.

Egal, vor welcher Herausforderung Sie auch stehen: SERU nimmt sie Ihnen ab. Als multifunktionaler Logistikdienstleister mit Spezialisten aus den Bereichen Handel, Merchandising, Produktentwicklung und Herstellung sowie unserem optionalen One-Face-To-The-Customer-Versprechen sind wir der kompetente Ansprechpartner über die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette: von der Herstellung Ihrer Produkte über die Logistik bis hin zum Vertrieb bieten wir sämtliche Lösungen aus einer Hand. Kurzfristig aktivierbar, modular buchbar und je nach Anforderung skalierbar.

seru logoclaim

Unternehmen

Alles über die Denke von SERU und die Köpfe dahinter.

Weiter lesen

Leistungen

Unsere Distributionslösungen – und die Mehrwerte für Sie.

Weiter lesen

Referenzen

Logistisches Full Service Management ist bei SERU keine Floskel.

Weiter lesen

Kontakt

Fragen, Aufträge, Input? Nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt zu uns auf.

Weiter lesen

Interesse geweckt?